#Makealwayhappy

I have been asking myself quite a lot lately and I did come to the conclusion that happiness indeed means different things to different people. For some people true happiness lies in material things for others it’s things that money can’t buy.

“Happiness is not what you see. Happiness is what you feel, it’s what comes from within. Happiness is a state of mind”.

That is the tagline of my blog and I believe with all my heart that happiness indeed is a state of mind; you can create your own happiness. You can choose to be happy or you can choose not to be happy it is up to you. The reason why I say this is because we can find certain situations in our lives where we definitely have a choice of thinking about it in two different ways; we can either choose to see the positive even in bad situations or we can chose to see the negative.

I know that it isn’t always easy to stay positive and to be perfectly honest I’m definitely not someone who is always positive but I am working on it. However what I’ve learned through experience is that if you have a positive attitude towards certain things it will make your life a lot easier and will automatically make you happier since you pay more attention to the positive aspects of life rather than to the negative.

-nishi dixit

Leave a Reply

